Girls Kwik Cricket Festival [primary] 05/06/2019

Girls Kwik Cricket Festival [primary]
Festival | Peter Bennett | 08/02/2019

ONLINE ENTRIES ONLY! Be quick this competition usually fills up extremely…


Inter school

05/06/2019 09:45-15:45
West Green Primary School, Chestnuts Primary School, Seven Sisters Primary School, Belmont Junior School, and 81 more… Belmont Infant School, Harris Primary Academy Philip Lane, Lordship Lane Primary School, Devonshire Hill Primary School, Alexandra Primary School, Risley Avenue Primary School, The Willow Primary School, Noel Park Primary School, Rokesly Infant School, Rokesly Junior School, Campsbourne Infant School, Campsbourne Junior School, Coleridge Primary School, St. Aidans Primary School, Weston Park Primary School, Highgate Wood School, Crowland Primary School, Tiverton Primary School, Ferry Lane Primary School, Earlsmead Primary School, Stamford Hill Primary School, Gladesmore Secondary School, Woodside High Secondary School, Park View School, Lea Valley Primary School, St Paul's & All Hallows Infant School, St Paul's & All Hallows Junior School, Lancasterian Primary School, Mulberry Primary School, Harris Academy Coleraine Park, Duke's Aldridge, Welbourne Primary School, St. Anns Primary School, Holy Trinity, Bruce Grove Primary School, South Harringay Infant School, South Harringay Junior School, North Harringay Primary School, Stroud Green Primary School, Hornsey Girls Secondary School, St Mary's CofE Infant School, St Mary's CofE Junior School, St Gilda's Junior School, St Peter in Chains Infant School, St Michael's CofE N22, Greig City Academy, Rhodes Avenue Primary School, St Martin of Porres Primary School, Bounds Green Infant School, Bounds Green Junior School, Our Lady of Muswell, Alexandra Park Secondary School, Coldfall, Muswell Hill Primary School, Tetherdown Primary School, St James CofE, Highgate Primary School, St Michaels CofE N6, Fortismere Secondary School, St Francis de Sales Infant School, St Francis de Sales Junior School, St John Vianney Primary School, St Paul's Primary School, St. Ignatius Primary School, St Mary's RC Infant School, St. Mary's RC Junior School, Earlham Primary School, St. Thomas More RC, Heartlands High School, Wisdom Independent School, Trinity Primary Academy, Highgate Public School, Channing Girls School, The Octagon, Highgate Public, Harris Academy Tottenham, Brook House, Harris Academy Tottenham, Blanche Neville, Eden Primary School, Norfolk House
North London Cricket Club

Dave Thomas
phone: 07710528997

Yr5, Yr6

ONLINE ENTRIES ONLY! Be quick this competition usually fills up extremely quickly. We can not add extra teams

GIRLS KWIK Cricket - 8-a-side, squad of 10

In the first instance schools can only take one team, but if we will have any spaces left those will be given away to 'B' teams.

  • Wednesday 5th June: Girls Teams at North London Cricket Club, Montenotte Rd, N8 8RL

First games on each day at 10.00am sharp.