Contact Us

Contact Us

Gabor Papp | 29/04/2009

School Games Organisers

 

Peter Bennett
Email: peteandjulie@blueyonder.co.uk
Address: Highgate Wood School, Montenotte Road, N8 8RN, London

Dave Thomas (PDM)
Phone: 020 8889 6761
Email: dave.a.thomas@blueyonder.co.uk
Address: White Hart Lane, N22 5QJ, London


School Sport Competition Organisers

 

Park View School
Gabor Papp

Phone: 020 8888 7122
Email: gpssco@gmail.com
Address: Langham Road, London, N15 3RB

Alexandra Park School
Brendan Amooty

Phone: 
Email: brenamooty@hotmail.com
Address: Bidwell Gardens, London, N22

Galdesmore School
Warren Reid
Phone: 
Email: gladesmoressco@hotmail.com

Highgate Wood School
Kristee Arkle
Phone: 
Email: kar@hws.haringey.sch.uk

Woodside High School
Rodolfo Perez
Phone: 
Email: rodolfo.perez@woodsidehighschool.co.uk

Fortismere Secondary School
Panos Michael
Phone: 
Email: pmichael@fortismere.haringey.sch.uk

Greig City Academy
Phil Hayfield
Phone: 
Email: phayfield@greigcityacademy.co.uk

Heartlands High
Victoria Mudd
Phone: 
Email: mudd_6@hotmail.co.uk

Hornsey Girls
Melissa Power & Amy Hague
Phone: 
Email: melissapower@hornseyschool.com & amy.hague@hornseyschool.com

ST Thomas More Catholic School
Alex Rosen
Phone: 
Email: alexjamesrosen@hotmail.com

The Vale (Disabilities Family)
Tony Millard
Phone: 
Email: tonymillard34@hotmail.com

Northumberland Park
TBC
Phone: 
Email:

John Loughborough School
Steve Browne
Phone: 
Email: stevestacademy@hotmail.co.uk



Website Administrator / SSCO PV Lions

Gabor Papp
Phone: 020 8888 1722
Email: gpssco@gmail.com
Address: Park View School, Langham Road, N15 3RB, London